Northwest College

Athletics Staff

No photo available

Barthuly, Lourra

Athletic Director

Email: lourra.barthuly@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6102
Fax: 307-754-6416
Location: ORB

Janis Beal

Beal, Janis

Women's Basketball Coach, PE Program Coordinator

Email: janis.beal@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6026
Fax: 307-754-6416
Location: Cabre Building - CB101

Brian Erickson

Erickson, Brian

Men's Basketball Coach

Email: brian.erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6210
Fax: 307-754-6416
Location: Cabre Building - CB104

Rob Hill

Hill, Rob

Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

Email: robert.hill@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6413
Fax: 307-754-6416
Location: Johnson Fitness Center - JFC5

No photo available

Kenney, Leslie , ATC

Head Athletic Trainer

Email: leslie.kenney@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6053
Fax: 307-754-6416
Location: Cabre Building - Training Room

No photo available

Kobbe, Denise

Senior Program Assistant for Athletics

Email: Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6440
Fax: 307-754-6416
Location: Cabre Building - CB

Del Nose

Nose, Del

Men's and Women's Rodeo Coach

Email: Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6464
Fax: 307-754-6416
Location: Johnson Building - JFC 2

No photo available

Nose, Becky

Men's and Women's Rodeo Coach

Email: del.nose@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6464
Fax: 307-754-6416
Location: Johnson Building - JFC 2 - 8

Shaun Pohlman

Pohlman, Shaun

Women's Volleyball Coach

Email: shaun.pohlman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6211
Fax: 307-754-6416
Location: Cabre Building - CB102

Jim Zeigler

Zeigler, Jim

Men's Wrestling Coach

Email: Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6022
Fax: 307-754-6416
Location: Cabre Gym - CB103