Northwest College

Adjunct Faculty

By Last Name [By First Name]

Start by choosing a letter:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Name Phone Cell Email
Adkins, Mike 307-754-6124 Michael.Adkins@nwc.edu
Akin, Maurine akin8@bresnan.net
Allred, Stephanie 754-6092 stephanie.allred@nwc.edu
Anderson, Eric eric.anderson@nwc.edu
Atnip, Benjamin benjamin.atnip@nwc.edu
[back to top]

B

Name Phone Cell Email
Bagnell, Scott 202-2416 scott.bagnell@nwc.edu
Barthuly, Lourra 307-754-6102 Lourra.Barthuly@nwc.edu
Baxter, Janci janci.baxter@nwc.edu
Beal, Janis 307-754-6026 Janis.Beal@nwc.edu
Beck, Lorilyn 307-754-6122 Lorilyn.Beck@nwc.edu
Beyeler, Thomas 754-6421 thomas.beyeler@nwc.edu
Black, Josh joshua.black1@nwc.edu
Bonner, Tanya tanya.fawcett-kay@nwc.edu
Bowen, Brad 307-754-6404 Bradley.Bowen@nwc.edu
Bowen, Karen karen.bowen@nwc.edu
Boyer, Teresa teresa.boyer@nwc.edu
Brinegar, Tom tbrinigar@park6.k12.wy.us
Burmaster, Steve steve.burmaster@nwc.edu
[back to top]

C

Name Phone Cell Email
Cardinal, Linda linda.cardinal@nwc.edu
Castanon, Grushenka grushenka.castanon@nwc.edu
Christensen, Heather 272-6920 heather@envisioneeringllc.com
Christman, Donald 231-0330 doncski@hotmail.com
Cichosz, Sheena sheena.hettick@gmail.com
Cook, Edward eddbcook@wir.net
Copeland, Eric eric.copland@nwc.edu
Costigan, Joneen 254-8021 joneed.costigan@nwc.edu
[back to top]

D

Name Phone Cell Email
Davis, Dennis dennis.davis@nwc.edu
Dearcorn, Casey 307-754-6080 254-1665 Casey.Dearcorn@nwc.edu
Devitt, Matt matt.devitt@nwc.edu
[back to top]

E

Name Phone Cell Email
Eastman, Rinda rinda.eastman@nwc.edu
Erickson, Brian 307-754-6210 254-0831 Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

F

Name Phone Cell Email
Fees, Nancy Fardelius 307-754-6290 Nancy.Fees@nwc.edu
Fish, Virginia 202-0234 vfish@bresnan.net
French, Carisa carisa.french@nwc.edu
Frescoln, Austin 272-5857 little_leec@yahoo.com
Fuller, Wendy 754-6092 wendy.fuller@nwc.edu
[back to top]

G

Name Phone Cell Email
Gasch, Kenneth cody@jhmg.com
Glasscock, Robyn robyn.glasscock@nwc.edu
Grover, Morgan morgan.grover@nwc.edu
[back to top]

H

Name Phone Cell Email
Havig, Dee 307-754-6412 202-0898 Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Heny, Myron myron.heny@nwc.edu
Hernandez, West 307-754-6103 254-0833 West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Horton, Scott 754-6063 scott.horton@nwc.edu
Howard, Jocelyn jocelyn.howard@nwc.edu
[back to top]

I

Name Phone Cell Email
Ivanoff, Christopher civanoff@tritel.net
[back to top]

J

Name Phone Cell Email
Jatkowski, Jessica jessica.jatkowski@nwc.edu
Johnson, Jane 754-6183 jane.johnson@nwc.edu
Jones, Tim tim.jones@nwc.edu
[back to top]

K

Name Phone Cell Email
King, Anna 754-2201 annak@powellbank.com
Klienfeldt, Deb deborah.kleinfeldt@nwc.edu
Koelling, Glenn glenn.koelling@nwc.edu
Kruckeberg, Lynell lynell.krucheberg@nwc.edu
[back to top]

L

Name Phone Cell Email
Lafollette, Quin 307-754-6019 Quin.Lafollette@nwc.edu
Lechner, Michael michael.lechner@nwc.edu
Lichtendahl, Kathy kathy.lichtendahl.@nwc.edu
Logan, Ramona ramona.logan@nwc.edu
Logan, Susan susan.logan@nwc.edu
[back to top]

M

Name Phone Cell Email
Mains, Autourina 307-754-6188 Autourina.Mains@nwc.edu
Manley, James james.manley@nwc.edu
Marsh, Amanda amanda.marsh@nwc.edu
Mathews, Miles shoppie.miles@gmail.com
McGee, Tim 347-2412 timmymcgee@yahoo.com
McKenzie, Cathy cathy.mckenzie@nwc.edu
McLemore, Mark mark.mclemore@nwc.edu
Miller, Julie julie.miller@nwc.edu
Moncur, Rebecca 307-754-7822 Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Moore, Connie 307-754-6421 Connie.Moore@nwc.edu
Murray, Linda linda.murray@nwc.edu
[back to top]

N

Name Phone Cell Email
Norris, Shelly shelly.norris@nwc.edu
Nose, Del 307-754-6464 Del.Nose@nwc.edu
[back to top]

O

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

P

Name Phone Cell Email
Parmer, Patricia patricia.parmer@nwc.edu
Parmer, Richard 754-6425 richard.parmer@nwc.edu
Patz, Marji marji.patz@nwc.edu
Pohlman, Shaun 307-754-6211 Shaun.Pohlman@nwc.edu
Preator, Ted (Theodore) 548-2251 254-2838 theodore.preator@nwc.edu
[back to top]

Q

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

R

Name Phone Cell Email
Ramier, Doug 754-6281 doug.ramier@nwc.edu
Reed, Ron 754-8650 ron.reed@nwc.edu
Reel, Renee 754-6147 renee.reel@nwc.edu
Reinitz, Catharine catharine.reinitz@nwc.edu
Riedel, Duane duane.riedel@nwc.edu
Rountree, Kory kory.rountree@nwc.edu
Ryf, Kara kara.ryf@nwc.edu
[back to top]

S

Name Phone Cell Email
Samet, Austen austen.samet@nwc.edu
Scheiber, Laura laura.scheiber@nwc.edu
Schiermeister, Tamara tammy.schiermeister@nwc.edu
Schleich, AJ aj.schleich@nwc.edu
Schrepferman, Steve 587-6693 899-6693 steven.schrepferman@nwc.edu
Severson-Kunz, Amanda Amanda.Severson-Kunz@nwc.edu
Smith, Benjamin benjamin.smith2622@nwc.edu
Smith, Lisa lisa.smith@nwc.edu
Smith, Ronn 754-6092 ronn.smith@nwc.edu
Steinmetz-Lewis, Tori wyomingmustangs@yahoo.com
[back to top]

T

Name Phone Cell Email
Thomas, Susanne susanne.thomas@gmail.com
Thompson, Brad brad.thompson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

U

Name Phone Cell Email
Urbach, Nathan nathan.urbach@nwc.edu
[back to top]

V

Name Phone Cell Email
Volden, Emelee 754-6429 emelee.volden@nwc.edu
Vondersaar, Mark mark.vondersaar
[back to top]

W

Name Phone Cell Email
Wagner, Carol carol.wagner@nwc.edu
Walker, Kathy D 272-0187 kwalker@nbhh.com
Waters, Timmie tim.waters@nwc.edu
Weed, Rebecca rebecca.weed@nwc.edu
Whitlock, Andrew andrew.whitlock@nwc.edu
Williams, Jessica jessica.williams@nwc.edu
Wisniewski, Waleryan 764-6183 whw@pcsd1.net
Wroe, JoAnne joanne.wroe@nwc.edu
[back to top]

X

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Y

Name Phone Cell Email
Young, Floyd floyd.young@nwc.edu
[back to top]

Z

Name Phone Cell Email
Zeigler, Jim 307-754-6022 Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
[back to top]