Northwest College

Communication Division

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Bob Becker

Becker, Bob

Assistant Professor of Speech Communication

Email: Robert.Becker@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6118
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB211
No Photo Available

Ebert, Fred

Assistant Professor of Speech Communications; Chairperson for Communication Division

Email: Fred.Ebert@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6047
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB212
Photo of Christine Garceau

Garceau, Christine

Associate Professor of Photography

Email: Christine.Garceau@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6497
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB18
Photo of Jeannie Hunt

Hunt, Jeannie

Assistant Professor of Speech Communications

Email: Jeannie.Hunt@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6422
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB210
Photo of Troy Hunt

Hunt, Troy

Visiting Instructor of Speech Communication

Email: Troy.Hunt@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6438
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA9
Photo of Jayne Johnson

Johnson, Jayne

Digital Studio Specialist

Email: Jane.Johnson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6183
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB12
No Photo Available

Litterer-Treviño, Jennifer

Instructor of Photography

Email: Jen.Litterer-Trevino@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6160
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB16
Photo of Anthony M. Polvere

Polvere, Anthony M.

Associate Professor of Photography; Coordinator of Photography

Email: Anthony.Polvere@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6455
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB17
Photo of Morgan Tyree

Tyree, Morgan

Assistant Professor of Graphic Arts / Printing

Email: Morgan.Tyree@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6498
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB13