Northwest College

Humanities Division

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Milo Asay

Asay, Milo

Assistant Professor of ESL

Email: Milo.Asay@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6428
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB 108F
No Photo Available

Burns, Logan

Assistant Professor of English

Email: Logan.Burns@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6036
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108H
No Photo Available

Dare, Jennifer

Assistant Professor of English

Email: Jennifer.Dare@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6432
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108B
Photo of Renee Dechert

Dechert, Renee

Professor of English

Email: Renee.Dechert@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6433
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL210
No Photo Available

Hanan, Rachel

Associate Professor of English

Email: Rachel.Hanan@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6121
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108K
No Photo Available

Hansen, Heidi

Visiting Part-Time Instructor of English

Email: Heidi.Hansen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6431
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123D
Photo of Michael Konsmo

Konsmo, Michael

Assistant Professor of English; Chairperson for Humanities

Email: Michael.Konsmo@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6120
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108E
Photo of Connie Moore

Moore, Connie

Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Spanish

Email: Connie.Moore@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6421
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123E
Photo of Terri L. Timmons

Timmons, Terri L.

Division Secretary

Email: Terri.Timmons@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6490
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123B