Northwest College

Physical Science Division

In alphabetical order by last name
No Photo Available

Amarasuriya, Deepthi

Assistant Professor of Physics - Sabbatical 2018 Spring Semester

Email: Deepthi.Amarasuriya@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6454
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM110
Photo of Michael Cuddy

Cuddy, Michael

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: Michael.Cuddy@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6233
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM223
No Photo Available

Elton, Lee

Assistant Professor of Welding

Email: Lee.Elton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6153
Location: Oliver Building
Office: OLB109
No Photo Available

Elton, Harold

Associate Professor of Welding

Email: Harold.Elton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6467
Location: Oliver Building
Office: OLB108
No Photo Available

Floyd, Raymond

Visiting Instructor of Math and Engineering

Email: Raymond.Floyd@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6011
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM127
Photo of Tim Glatzer

Glatzer, Tim

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Email: Tim.Glatzer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6283
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM111
No Photo Available

Gundlach, Michael

Instructor of Mathematics

Email: Michael.Gundlach@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6064
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM129
Photo of Bill Johnson

Johnson, Bill

Associate Professor of Welding; Coordinator of Welding

Email: Bill.Johnson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6156
Location: Oliver Building
Office: OLB107
No Photo Available

Northrup, Astrid

Associate Professor of Engineering and Mathematics; Chairperson of Physical Science Division

Email: Astrid.Northrup@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6066
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM117
Photo of Kerrie Spinney

Spinney, Kerrie

Instructor of Mathematics

Email: Kerrie.Spinney@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6174
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM113
Photo of Martin Stensing

Stensing, Martin

Assistant Professor of Mathematics; Coordinator of Mathematics

Email: Martin.Stensing@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6049
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM112
Photo of Robert Townsend

Townsend, Robert

Assistant Professor of Drafting Technology

Email: Robert.Townsend@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6142
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM134
Photo of Neil Waite

Waite, Neil

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Email: Neil.Waite@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6141
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM128