Northwest College

Social Science and Education Division

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Val Cross

Cross, Val

Division Secretary

Email: Val.Cross@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6127
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB238
Photo of Dave Erickson

Erickson, Dave

Professor of Sociology; Chairperson of Social Science and Education Division

Email: David.Erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6130
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB233
Photo of Sandy Feyhl

Feyhl, Sandy

Instructor of Education

Email: Sandy.Feyhl@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6155
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB234
Photo of Walt Jatkowski

Jatkowski, Walt

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Email: Walt.Jatkowski@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6134
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB224
Photo of Amy McKinney

McKinney, Amy

Associate Professor of History

Email: Amy.McKinney@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6008
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB251
Photo of Lou McPhail

McPhail, Lou

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

Email: Lou.McPhail@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6185
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB120
Photo of Aura Newlin

Newlin, Aura

Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology

Email: Aura.Newlin@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6095
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB221
Photo of Dave Patterson

Patterson, Dave

Instructor of Criminal Justice

Email: Dave.Patterson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6328
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB119
Photo of Eric Silk

Silk, Eric

Associate Professor of Psychology

Email: Eric.Silk@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6132
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB122
Photo of Greg Smith

Smith, Greg

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Email: Greg.Smith@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6131
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB121
Photo of Steve Thulin

Thulin, Steve

Professor of History

Email: Steve.Thulin@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6038
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB252
Photo of Steve Walker

Walker, Steve

Associate Professor of Political Science

Email: Steven.Walker@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6151
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB223
Photo of Kristine Walker

Walker, Kristine

Assistant Professor of Education; Coordinator of Education

Email: Kristine.Walker@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6050
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB235