Northwest College

Visual and Performing Arts Division

In alphabetical order by last name
No Photo Available

Baglio, Brennan

Instructor of Music; Director of Choirs; Coordinator of Music

Email: Brennan.Baglio@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6475
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA20
Photo of Elaine DeBuhr

DeBuhr, Elaine

Associate Professor of Art; Chairperson of Visual and Performing Arts Division

Email: Elaine.DeBuhr@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6128
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB201
No Photo Available

Giarrizzo, John

Associate Professor of Art

Email: John.Giarrizzo@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6496
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB203
Photo of Diana Gwynn

Gwynn, Diana

Senior Office Assistant for Visual and Performing Arts

Email: Diana.Gwynn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6425
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA16
Photo of Denise Kelsay

Kelsay, Denise

Art and Galleries Coordinator

Email: Denise.Kelsay@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6499
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB205
No Photo Available

Olson, Craig

Visiting Instructor of Music; Director of Bands

Email: Craig.Olson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6427
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA18
Photo of Robert Rumbolz

Rumbolz, Robert

Associate Professor of Music

Email: Robert.Rumbolz@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6426
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA19
Photo of Anne Toner

Toner, Anne

Assistant Professor of Art; Coordinator of Art

Email: Anne.Toner@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6212
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB204
Photo of Jeff Troxel

Troxel, Jeff

Instructor of Music

Email: Jeff.Troxel@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6199
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA5