Northwest College

Faculty Directory

By Academic Division [By Last Name] [By First Name]

Start by choosing a division:

Communication Division

Name Title Office Phone Email
Polvere, Anthony M. Associate Professor of Photography; Coordinator of Photography FAB17 307-754-6455 Anthony.Polvere@nwc.edu
Becker, Bob Assistant Professor of Speech Communication YB211 307-754-6118 Robert.Becker@nwc.edu
Garceau, Christine Associate Professor of Photography FAB18 307-754-6497 Christine.Garceau@nwc.edu
Ebert, Fred Assistant Professor of Speech Communications; Chairperson for Communication Division YB212 307-754-6047 Fred.Ebert@nwc.edu
Hunt, Jeannie Assistant Professor of Speech Communications YB210 307-754-6422 Jeannie.Hunt@nwc.edu
Litterer-Treviño, Jennifer Instructor of Photography FAB16 307-754-6160 Jen.Litterer-Trevino@nwc.edu
Tyree, Morgan Assistant Professor of Graphic Arts / Printing FAB13 307-754-6498 Morgan.Tyree@nwc.edu
Hunt, Troy Visiting Instructor of Speech Communication ORB118F 307-754-6438 Troy.Hunt@nwc.edu
[back to top]