Northwest College

Faculty Directory

By Academic Division [By Last Name] [By First Name]

Start by choosing a division:

Humanities Division

Name Title Office Phone Email
Moore, Connie Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Spanish ORB123E 307-754-6421 Connie.Moore@nwc.edu
Hansen, Heidi Instructor of English ORB123D 307-754-6431 Heidi.Hansen@nwc.edu
Dare, Jennifer Assistant Professor of English ORB108B 307-754-6432 Jennifer.Dare@nwc.edu
Burns, Logan Assistant Professor of English ORB108H 307-754-6036 Logan.Burns@nwc.edu
Konsmo, Michael Assistant Professor of English; Chairperson for Humanities ORB108C 307-754-6120 Michael.Konsmo@nwc.edu
Asay, Milo Assistant Professor of ESL ORB 108F 307-754-6428 Milo.Asay@nwc.edu
Hanan, Rachel Associate Professor of English ORB108K 307-754-6121 Rachel.Hanan@nwc.edu
Dechert, Renee Professor of English HL210 307-754-6433 Renee.Dechert@nwc.edu
[back to top]