Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Start by choosing a building:

No Location | Off Campus | A. L. Mickelson Field Station | Ashley Hall | Cabre Building | Center for Training and Development | Children's Learning and Care Center | Cody Center | Cody Hall | Colter Hall | DeWitt Student Center | Equine Center | Fagerberg Building | Fagerberg Building Annex | Frisby Building | Hinckley Library | Intercultural House | Johnson Fitness Center | Lewis and Clark Hall | Moyer Building | Multi-sport Court | Nelson House | Nelson Performing Arts | Observatory | Oliver Building | Orendorff Building | Paul Stock Ag Pavilion | Physical Plant | Powell Valley Community Education | Science & Math Building | Simpson Hall | Student Success Center | Trapper Arena | Trapper Field | Trapper Village Main Apartments | Trapper Village West Apartments | Vehicle Maintenance | West Campus | Worland | Yellowstone Building |

Orendorff Building

Name Title Office Phone Email
Adkins, Mike Academic & Career Advising Coordinator ORB103B 307-754-6124 Michael.Adkins@nwc.edu
Anderson, Jill Human Resources Director ORB106L 307-754-6401 Jill.Anderson@nwc.edu
Asay, Milo Assistant Professor of ESL ORB 108F 307-754-6428 Milo.Asay@nwc.edu
Asay, Diedre Finance Technician - Administrative Services ORB106 307.754.6403 Diedre.Asay@nwc.edu
Ashcraft, Sami Finance Technician 106C 307-754-6048 Sami.Ashcraft@nwc.edu
Beck, Lorilyn First Year Experience Coordinator ORB103A 307-754-6122 Lorilyn.Beck@nwc.edu
Bell, Bobbie Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs ORB126 307-754-6472 Bobbie.Bell@nwc.edu
Bell, Carol Development Manager - Foundation ORB144D 307-754-6190 Carol.Bell@nwc.edu
Berryman, Holly Communications Services Assistant ORB118B 307-754-6117 Holly.Berryman@nwc.edu
Borders, Keli Administrative Secretary for College Relations ORB 144 307-754-6409 Keli.Borders@nwc.edu
Bowen, Brad Finance Director 106H 307-754-6404 Bradley.Bowen@nwc.edu
Bruce, Dean Dean of Extended Campus & Workforce ORB126F 307-754-6123 Dean.Bruce@nwc.edu
Burns, Logan Assistant Professor of English ORB108H 307-754-6036 Logan.Burns@nwc.edu
Cates, Kayla Interim Admissions Representative ORB100A 307-754-6043 Kayla.Cates@nwc.edu
Cicci, Cindy Executive Secretary to the President and Board of Trustees ORB136 307-754-6058 Cindy.Cicci@nwc.edu
Cline, Crystal Admissions Representative ORB100C 307-754-6017 Crystal.Cline@nwc.edu
Dare, Jennifer Assistant Professor of English ORB108B 307-754-6432 Jennifer.Dare@nwc.edu
Enriquez, Amanda Intercultural Program Manager ORB 111A 307-754-6424 Amanda.Enriquez@nwc.edu
Erickson, Callee GEAR-UP Specialist ORB127 307-754-7823 Callee.Erickson@nwc.edu
Gasaway, Tracy Payroll Specialist ORB106M 307-754-6107 Tracy.Gasaway@nwc.edu
Gilmore, Nancy Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs ORB126 307-754-6147 Nancy.Gilmore@nwc.edu
Giraud, Gerald Vice President for Academic Affairs ORB126C 307-754-6235 Gerald.Giraud@nwc.edu
Gonzales, Alejandra Registrar / Admissions Coordinator ORB102B 307-754-6435 Alejandra.Gonzales@nwc.edu
Gonzalez, Renee Business Office Assistant ORB106C 307-754-6028 Renee.Gonzalez@nwc.edu
Hanan, Rachel Associate Professor of English ORB108K 307-754-6121 Rachel.Hanan@nwc.edu
Hansen, Heidi Instructor of English ORB123D 307-754-6431 Heidi.Hansen@nwc.edu
Harper, Sam Financial Aid Assistant - VA ORB104 307-754-6158 Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Harrison, Marianne Financial Aid Assistant ORB104 307-754-6106 Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Harsh, Lisa University of Wyoming Outreach Academic Coordinator ORB134 307-754-6203 OR 307-587-9837 Lisa.Harsh@uwyo.edu
Heimer, Jo Ann Business Office Manager ORB106J 307-754-6105 JoAnn.Heimer@nwc.edu
Hernandez, Lydia Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services ORB102 307-754-6149 Lydia.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Hernandez, West Admissions Manager ORB100C 307-754-6103 West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Hicswa, Stefani President ORB136 307-754-6200 Stefani.Hicswa@nwc.edu
Hunt, Troy Visiting Instructor of Speech Communication ORB118F 307-754-6438 Troy.Hunt@nwc.edu
Jacobs, Cindy Foundation Technician ORB144 307-754-6096 Cindy.Jacobs@nwc.edu
Jones, Michaela Interim Communications Specialist ORB119 307-754-6009 Michaela.Jones@nwc.edu
Karst, Deb Hathaway Scholarship Technician ORB104 307-754-6270 Deborah.Karst@nwc.edu
Kasinger, Dawn Scholarship Technician ORB104 307-754-6040 Dawn.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Kitchen, Mark Vice President for College Relations ORB144F 307-754-6405 Mark.Kitchen@nwc.edu
Kline, Char Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting ORB100 307-754-6101 Charlene.Kline@nwc.edu
Konsmo, Michael Assistant Professor of English; Chairperson for Humanities ORB108C 307-754-6120 Michael.Konsmo@nwc.edu
Miller, Carey Web Developer ORB117 307-754-6114 carey.miller@nwc.edu
Moncur, Rebecca GEAR UP Coordinator ORB129 307-754-7822 Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Moore, Connie Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Spanish ORB123E 307-754-6421 Connie.Moore@nwc.edu
Nose, Del Rodeo Coach ORB118G 307-754-6464 Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Peterson, Tawnya Development Coordinator-Foundation ORB144H 307-754-6034 Tawnya.Peterson@nwc.edu
Quinn, Shaman Financial Aid and Scholarships Director ORB104E 307-754-6232 Shaman.Quinn@nwc.edu
Ryf, Kara Intercultural Program Coordinator ORB111B 307-754-6429 Kara.Ryf@nwc.edu
Schuller, Nancy Publications and Advertising Coordinator ORB144E 307-754-6407 Nancy.Schuller@nwc.edu
Simon-Power, Amber Interim Dispute Resolution Officer Amber.Simon-Power@nwc.edu
Smith, Lisa Institutional Researcher ORB106N 307-754-6292 Lisa.Smith@nwc.edu
Spomer, Linda Finance Technician ORB106G 307-754-6486 Linda.Spomer@nwc.edu
Tajan, Morgan Interim Part-Time Senior Office Assistant for Human Resource Support ORB106 307-754-6402 Morgan.Tajan@nwc.edu
Thomas, Greg Dean of Student Learning ORB126E 307-754-6024 Greg.Thomas@nwc.edu
Timmons, Terri L. Division Secretary ORB123B 307-754-6490 Terri.Timmons@nwc.edu
Watson, Lisa Vice President for Administrative Services & Finance ORB106K 307-754-6098 Lisa.Watson@nwc.edu
Wen, Duyang Visiting Exchange Professor for Japanese ORB108E 307-754-6145 Duyang.Wen@nwc.edu
Wetzel, Shelby Executive Director of the NWC Foundation ORB144B 307-754-6110 Shelby.Wetzel@nwc.edu
Williams, Carle Financial Aid Specialist ORB104D 307-754-6104 Carle.Williams@nwc.edu
Woods, Sue Foundation Analyst ORB144C 307-754-6039 Sue.Woods@nwc.edu
[back to top]