Northwest College

Schedule / Results

Home matches = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Stats
Wed, Aug 16 3:30 PM Rocky Mountain College (Scrimmage) Billings, MT
Fri, Aug 18 1:00 PM Colorado Northwestern Community College (Scrimmage) Scottsbluff, NE
Sat, Aug 19 12:00 PM Northwest Kansas (Scrimmage) Scottsbluff, NE
Fri, Aug 25 3:00 PM Northeastern Junior College Powell, WY W 3-2
Sat, Aug 26 5:00 PM Western Nebraska Community College Powell, WY L 3-6
Tue, Sep 5 3:30 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY Tie 1-1
Fri, Sep 8 3:00 PM Gillette College Gillette, WY W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 1:30 PM Laramie County Community College Cheyenne, WY W 1-0
Wed, Sep 20 3:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY L 0-2
Wed, Sep 27 3:00 PM Sheridan College Powell, WY
Sat, Sep 30 1:00 PM Gillette College Powell, WY
Sat, Oct 7 1:00 PM Laramie County Community College Powell, WY
Wed, Oct 11 4:30 PM Western Wyoming Community College Green River, WY
Sat, Oct 14 1:00 PM Trinidad State Junior College Trinidad, CO
Sat, Oct 21 TBA Region IX Tournament First-Round Game Highest Seed
Sat, Oct 28 TBA Region IX Tournament Semi-Finals Denver, CO
Sun, Oct 29 TBA Region IX Tournament Finals Denver, CO
Nov 3 – Nov 4 TBA West District Tournament TBA
Nov 13 – Nov 18 TBA NJCAA National Tournament Prescott, AZ