Northwest College

Schedule / Results

Home games = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Box Cum
Sat, Oct 15 TBA Sheridan College Jamboree/Scrimmage Sheridan, WY
Fri, Oct 21 TBA Salt Lake Community College Jamboree/Scrimmage Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Nov 4 6:00 PM CST Bismarck State College Bismarck, ND L 65-94 Box Score
Sat, Nov 5 12:00 PM CST United Tribes Technical College Bismarck, ND L 61-76 Box Score
Tue, Nov 8 5:30 PM Yellowstone Christian College Powell, WY W 94-55 Box Score
Thu, Nov 10 5:30 PM Salt Lake Community College Powell, WY L 43-57 Box Score
Fri, Nov 11 1:30 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout Central Wyoming College vs. Eastern Wyoming College Powell, WY EWC 90/CWC 62
Fri, Nov 11 5:30 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout vs. Bismarck State College Powell, WY W 78-70 Box Score
Sat, Nov 12 11:00 AM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout Central Wyoming College vs. Bismarck State College Powell, WY BSC 86/CWC 69
Sat, Nov 12 3:00 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout vs. Eastern Wyoming College Powell, WY L 61-72 Box Score
Fri, Nov 18 5:30 PM Eastern Wyoming College Tournament vs. North Platte Community College Torrington, WY W 76-63 Box Score
Sat, Nov 19 2:00 PM Eastern Wyoming College Tournament vs. Eastern Wyoming College Torrington, WY L 80-83(OT) Box Score
Tue, Nov 29 5:30 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Powell, WY W 63-46 Box Score
Thu, Dec 1 6:00 PM Western Nebraska Community College Scottsbluff, NE L 59-93 Box Score
Fri, Dec 2 6:00 PM Gillette College Tournament vs. Yellowstone Christian College Gillette, WY W 66-27 Box Score
Sat, Dec 3 2:00 PM Gillette College Tournament vs. Fort Carson Gillette, WY W 73-62 Box Score
Tue, Dec 6 5:30 PM Dawson Community College Glendive, MT L 69-71 Box Score
Wed, Dec 7 5:30 PM Yellowstone Christian College Billings, MT W 64-41 Box Score
Sat, Dec 10 2:00 PM Basketball Elite Powell, WY W 100-54 Box Score
Sat, Jan 7 2:00 PM Dawson Community College Powell, WY W 96-52 Box Score
Thu, Jan 12 5:00 PM Casper College Casper, WY L 57-68 Box Score
Sat, Jan 14 2:00 PM Gillette College Powell, WY L 58-74 Box Score
Wed, Jan 18 5:30 PM Little Big Horn College Crow Agency, MT W 87-48 Box Score
Sat, Jan 21 2:00 PM Miles Community College Powell, WY W 76-49 Box Score
Thu, Jan 26 5:30 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY L 48-76 Box Score
Fri, Jan 27 5:30 PM Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY W 74-68 Box Score
Wed, Feb 1 5:30 PM Casper College Powell, WY L 53-58 Box Score
Sat, Feb 4 3:00 PM Gillette College Gillette, WY L 52-65 Box Score
Wed, Feb 8 5:30 PM Sheridan College Powell, WY L 67-71 Box Score
Thu, Feb 9 5:30 PM Little Big Horn College Powell, WY W 106-42 Box Score
Wed, Feb 15 5:30 PM Miles Community College Miles City, MT L 71-76 (2OT) Box Score
Sat, Feb 18 2:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY L 50-79 Box Score
Wed, Feb 22 5:30 PM Central Wyoming College Powell, WY W 67-49 Box Score
Sat, Feb 25 3:00 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY L 48-59 Box Score
Fri, Mar 3 7:00 PM Region IX Tournament Play-In vs. Casper College Casper, WY W 70-69 (OT) Box Score
Thu, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 9 TBA Region IX Tournament vs. Western Nebraska Community College Scottsbluff, NE L 70-74 (OT) Box Score
Mon, Mar 20 - Sat, Mar 25 TBA NJCAA National Tournament Lubbock, TX