Northwest College

Schedule / Results

Home matches = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Stats
Wed, Aug 16 1:00 PM Rocky Mountain College (Scrimmage) Billings, MT
Sat, Aug 19 10:00 AM Northwest Kansas (Scrimmage) Scottsbluff, NE
Fri, Aug 25 1:00 PM Northeastern Junior College Powell, WY L 0-2
Sat, Aug 26 3:00 PM Western Nebraska Community College Powell, WY L 1-3
Fri, Sep 8 1:00 PM Gillette College Gillette, WY L 0-5
Sat, Sep 9 5:00 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY L 0-6
Sat, Sep 16 4:00 PM Laramie County Community College Cheyenne, WY L 0-10
Wed, Sep 20 1:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY L 3-4 (OT)
Wed, Sep 27 1:00 PM Sheridan College Powell, WY
Sat, Sep 30 11:00 AM Gillette College Powell, WY
Sat, Oct 7 11:00 AM Laramie County Community College Powell, WY
Wed, Oct 11 7:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Green River, WY
Sat, Oct 14 11:00 AM Trinidad State Junior College Trinidad, CO
Sat, Oct 21 TBA Region IX Tournament First-Round Game Highest Seed
Sat, Oct 28 TBA Region IX Tournament Semi-Finals Denver, CO
Sun, Oct 29 TBA Region IX Tournament Finals Denver, CO
Nov 3 – Nov 4 TBA West District Tournament TBA
Nov 13 – Nov 18 TBA NJCAA National Tournament Melbourne, FL