Music Department

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email
Tristan Eggener Assistant Professor of Music: Music Theory, Low Brass, Jazz
tristan.eggener@nwc.edu
Zach Paris Instructor of Music | Director of Bands
Zach.Paris@nwc.edu
Robert Rumbolz Associate Professor of Music | Director of Music Technology | Music Program Coordinator
robert.rumbolz@nwc.edu
Cassie Loera Senior Office Assistant, VPAH & Intercultural Programs
cassie.loera@nwc.edu
Maurine Akin Violin Instructor
maurine.akin@nwc.edu
Ed Cook Guitar and Bass Instructor
edcook@bresnan.net
Austin Frescoln Flute Instructor
austin.frescoln@nwc.edu
Morgan Grover Trumpet Instructor
morgan.grover@nwc.edu
Eric Hagmann Vocal Music Instructor - Artist in Residence
eric.hagmann@nwc.edu
Michael Jaycox Clarinet and Woodwind Instructor
michael.jaycox@nwc.edu
Kristofer Michaels Piano Instructor, Accompanist
kristofer.michaels@nwc.edu
Linda Murray Cello Instructor
linda.murray@nwc.edu
Craig Olson Saxophone and Woodwind Instructor
craig.olson@nwc.edu
Name Title
Neil Hansen Emeritus Director of Bands
Mike Masterson Emeritus Professor of Music