Music Department

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email
Kendle Dockham Senior Office Assistant, Visual & Performing Arts
kendle.dockham@nwc.edu
Brennan Baglio Instructor of Music | Director of Choirs | Music Department Coordinator
brennan.baglio@nwc.edu
Zach Paris Instructor of Music | Director of Bands
Zach.Paris@nmc.edu
Robert Rumbolz Associate Professor of Music | Director of Music Technology
robert.rumbolz@nwc.edu
Jeff Troxel Instructor of Music | Director of Guitar
jeff.troxel@nwc.edu
Maurine Akin Violin Instructor
maurine.akin@nwc.edu
Don Christman Clarinet Instructor
donald.christman@nwc.edu
Ed Cook Guitar and Bass Instructor
edcook@bresnan.net
Carisa French Voice Instructor
carisa.french@nwc.edu
Austin Frescoln Flute Instructor
austin.frescoln@nwc.edu
Morgan Grover Trumpet Instructor
morgan.grover@nwc.edu
Michael Lechner Piano Instructor, Accompanist
michael.lechner@nwc.edu
Linda Murray Cello Instructor
linda.murray@nwc.edu
Pat Parmer French Horn Instructor
patricia.parmer@nwc.edu
Rick Parmer Low Brass Instructor
richard.parmer@nwc.edu
Amanda Taylor Severson-Kunz Contemporary Voice Instructor
amanda.severson-kunz@nwc.edu
Name Title
Neil Hansen Emeritus Director of Bands
Mike Masterson Emeritus Professor of Music