Northwest College

Schedule / Results

Home games = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Score Box Result
Oct 5 – Oct 6 TBA Rocky Mountain Jamboree/Scrimmage Windsor, CO
Fri, Oct 18 TBA Salt Lake Community College Jamboree/Scrimmage Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Nov 7 5:30 PM CST Williston State College Williston, ND 61-49 W
Fri, Nov 8 5:30 PM Dawson Community College Glendive, MT 70-64 (OT) L
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM Miles Community College Miles City, MT 69-57 L
Wed, Nov 13 5:30 PM Rocky Mountain College JV (Celebrate International Athletes) Powell, WY 66-53 W
Fri, Nov 15 5:30 PM Big Horn Federal Shootout vs. Bismarck State College Powell, WY 82-66 L
Sat, Nov 16 11:00 AM Big Horn Federal Shootout Bismarck State College vs. All-Star Team Powell, WY BSC 81-AS 62
Sat, Nov 16 3:00 PM Big Horn Federal Shootout vs. All-Star Team Powell, WY 85-47 W
Fri, Nov 22 3:00 PM Air Force Prep Colorado Springs, CO 70-65 W
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM Colorado Ballers Colorado Springs, CO 74-64 L
Fri, Nov 29 12:00 PM Lions Club Tournament vs. Casper College Sheridan, WY 66-59 L
Sat, Nov 30 5:00 PM Lions Club Tournament vs. Sheridan College Sheridan, WY 66-64 (OT) L
Mon, Dec 2 1:00 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Billings, MT 85-76 W
Fri, Dec 6 5:30 PM First Bank Shootout vs. Miles Community College Powell, WY 75-71 W
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM First Bank Shootout vs. Dawson Community College Powell, WY 60-55 W
Fri, Dec 13 5:30 PM CST Bismarck State College Bismarck, ND
Sat, Dec 14 12:00 PM CST United Tribes Bismarck, ND
Sun, Jan 5 12:00 PM Williston State College (Host Parent Appreciation) Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 8 5:30 PM Laramie County Community College (Sponsored by Buckle-Up Wyoming) Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 11 2:00 PM Eastern Wyoming College (Sponsored by Gottsche) Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 15 5:30 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM Gillette College Gillette, WY
Wed, Jan 22 5:30 PM Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY
Sat, Jan 25 5:00 PM Casper College (Sponsored by 307 Realty) Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 29 5:30 PM Laramie County Community College Cheyenne, WY
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM Eastern Wyoming College Torrington, WY
Wed, Feb 5 5:30 PM Sheridan College (NWC Foundation Trapper Dave Night) Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM Gillette College Powell, WY
Wed, Feb 12 5:30 PM Central Wyoming College (Sponsored by Pepsi, Sophomore Night) Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM Casper College Casper, WY
Wed, Feb 19 5:30 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY
Sat, Feb 22 2:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY
Fri, Feb 28 TBA Region IX Tournament Play-In Games N1 & S1 Bye, 2-4 Seeds Host
Mar 5 – Mar 7 TBA Region IX Tournament Winner North Region
Mar 16 – Mar 21 TBA NJCAA National Tournament Lubbock, TX