Northwest College

Schedule / Results

Home games = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Box Cum
Fri, Oct 20 1:00 PM Salt Lake Community College Jamboree/Scrimmage Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Nov 2 5:00 PM Laramie County Community College Cheyenne, WY W 72-63
Fri, Nov 3 11:00 AM Western Wyoming Community College Classic Tournament vs. Snow College Rock Springs, WY L 61-76
Sat, Nov 4 10:00 AM Western Wyoming Community College Classic vs. Eastern Wyoming College Rock Springs, WY L 91-80
Fri, Nov 10 1:30 PM Women's Basketball First Bank of Wyoming Shootout (Central Wyoming College vs. Eastern Wyoming College) Powell, WY EWC 68 - CWC 56
Fri, Nov 10 5:30 PM Williston State College Powell, WY W 88-32
Sat, Nov 11 11:00 AM Women's Basketball First Bank of Wyoming Shootout (Central Wyoming College vs. Williston State College) Powell, WY CWC 75 - WST 51
Sat, Nov 11 3:00 PM Eastern Wyoming College Powell, WY W 80 - 72
Thu, Nov 16 5:30 PM PST Women's Basketball at North Idaho College vs. Idaho All-Stars Coeur d'Alene, ID W 89-62
Fri, Nov 17 12:00 PM PST Women's Basketball at North Idaho Classic vs. North Idaho College Coeur d'Alene, ID L 64-67 (OT)
Sat, Nov 18 9:00 AM PST Women's Basketball at North Idaho Classic vs. Okanagan College Coeur d'Alene, ID W 78-50
Tue, Nov 21 5:30 PM Laramie County Community College Powell, WY W 75-56
Fri, Nov 24 1:30 PM Arizona Western College Twin Falls, ID L 55-58
Sat, Nov 25 1:30 PM Tohono O'odham Community College Twin Falls, ID W 113-56
Fri, Dec 1 1:30 PM Women's Basketball Big Horn Federal Shootout (Gillette College vs. Rocky Mountain College JV) Powell, WY GC 68 - RMC 64
Fri, Dec 1 5:30 PM Dawson Community College Powell, WY W 109-58
Sat, Dec 2 11:00 AM Women's Basketball Big Horn Federal Shootout (Gillette College vs. Dawson Community College) Powell, WY DCC 78 - GC 74
Sat, Dec 2 3:00 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Powell, WY W 83-65
Thu, Dec 7 3:30 PM CST Williston State College Williston, ND W 82-38
Fri, Dec 8 5:30 PM Dawson Community College Glendive, MT W 70-58
Sat, Dec 9 11:00 AM At Dawson Community College vs. Stonechild College Glendive, MT Cancelled
Sat, Jan 6 3:00 PM Basketball Elite Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 10 5:30 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 13 2:00 PM Central Wyoming College Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 17 5:30 PM Little Big Horn College Crow Agency, MT
Sat, Jan 20 2:00 PM Miles Community College Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 24 5:30 PM Casper College Casper, WY
Sat, Jan 27 5:00 PM Gillette College Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 31 5:30 PM Sheridan College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 3 3:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY
Wed, Feb 7 5:30 PM Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY
Sat, Feb 10 2:00 PM Little Big Horn College Powell, WY
Wed, Feb 14 5:30 PM Miles Community College Miles City, MT
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PM Casper College Powell, WY
Wed, Feb 21 5:30 PM Gillette College Gillette, WY
Sat, Feb 24 3:00 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY
Fri, Mar 2 TBA Region IX Tournament Play-In Games North High Seed
Mar 8 – Mar 10 TBA Region IX Tournament North Sub-Region #1 Seed
Mar 19 – Mar 24 TBA NJCAA National Tournament Lubbock, TX