Northwest College

Our Staff

Student Services

In alphabetical order by first name
No Photo Available

Alejandra Gonzales

Registrar / Admissions Coordinator
Email: Alejandra.Gonzales@nwc.edu
Office: ORB102B
Phone: 6435
No Photo Available

Annette Paisley

Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant
Email: Annette.Paisley@nwc.edu
Office: CLCC
Phone: 6188
No Photo Available

Autourina Mains

Children's Learning and Care Center Manager
Email: Autourina.Mains@nwc.edu
Office: CLCC
Phone: 6188
No Photo Available

Becky Burke

Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant
Email: Becky.Burke@nwc.edu
Office: CLCC
Phone: 6188
Photo of Brad Hammond

Brad Hammond

Registrar, Admissions and Judicial Affairs Director
Email: Brad.Hammond@nwc.edu
Office: ORB102C
Phone: 6400
Photo of Brian Erickson

Brian Erickson

Men's Basketball Coach
Email: Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
Office: CB104
Phone: 6210
No Photo Available

Callee Erickson

GEAR-UP Specialist
Email: Callee.Erickson@nwc.edu
Office: ORB109
Phone: 7823
No Photo Available

Carle Williams

Financial Aid Specialist
Email: Carle.Williams@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104D
Phone: 6104
Photo of Char Kline

Char Kline

Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting
Email: Charlene.Kline@nwc.edu
Office: ORB100
Phone: 6101
Photo of Christopher Dugger

Christopher Dugger

Interim Residence Life Coordinator
Email: Christopher.Dugger@nwc.edu
Office: CLT
Phone: 6205
No Photo Available

Colton Chenoweth

Campus Security Assistant
Email: Colton.Chenoweth@nwc.edu
Office: DSC
Phone: 6067
Photo of Crystal Cline

Crystal Cline

Admissions Representative
Email: Crystal.Cline@nwc.edu
Office: ORB100C
Phone: 6017
Photo of Dawn Kasinger

Dawn Kasinger

Scholarship Technician
Email: Dawn.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone: 6040
No Photo Available

Deb Karst

Hathaway Scholarship Technician
Email: Deborah.Karst@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone: 6270
Photo of Dee Havig

Dee Havig

Residence and Campus Life Director
Email: Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Office: DSC220
Phone: 6412
Photo of Del Nose

Del Nose

Rodeo Coach
Email: Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Office: JFC2
Phone: 6464
Photo of Denise Kobbe

Denise Kobbe

Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE
Email: Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Office: CB
Phone: 6440
No Photo Available

Jacob Mennell

Campus Security Assistant
Email: Jacob.Mennell@nwc.edu
Office: DSC222D
Phone: 6067
Photo of Janis Beal

Janis Beal

Women's Basketball Coach
Email: Janis.Beal@nwc.edu
Office: CB101
Phone: 6026
Photo of Jay R. Costigan

Jay R. Costigan

Campus Security Assistant
Email: Jay.Costigan@nwc.edu
Office: DSC
Phone: 6067
No Photo Available

Jennifer Just

Interim Title IX Associate
Email: Jennifer.Just@nwc.edu
Office: CH64
Phone: 6192
Photo of Jennifer Skinner

Jennifer Skinner

Interim Residence Life Coordinator
Email: Jennifer.Skinner@nwc.edu
Office: L&C Hall
Phone: 6162
Photo of Jennifer Cannizzaro

Jennifer Cannizzaro

Senior Office Assistant for Student Success Programs
Email: Jennifer.Cannizzaro@nwc.edu
Office: CH65
Phone: 6135
Photo of Jim Zeigler

Jim Zeigler

Men's Wrestling Coach
Email: Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Office: CB103
Phone: 6022
No Photo Available

Kayla Cates

Interim Admissions Representative
Email: Kayla.Cates@nwc.edu
Office: ORB100A
Phone: 6043
Photo of Ken Beebe

Ken Beebe

Director of Dining Services
Email: Ken.Beebe@nwc.edu
Office: DSC
Phone: 6013
No Photo Available

Kim Fletcher

Disability Support Services Coordinator
Email: Kim.Fletcher@nwc.edu
Office: CH65C
Phone: 6227
Photo of Kristie Sullivan

Kristie Sullivan

Residence and Conference Specialist
Email: Kristie.Sullivan@nwc.edu
Office: DSC221
Phone: 6165
No Photo Available

Kylie Northrup

Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant
Email: Kylie.Northrup@nwc.edu
Phone: 6188
Photo of Lee Blackmore

Lee Blackmore

Campus Security Coordinator
Email: Lee.Blackmore@nwc.edu
Office: DSC 222D
Phone: 6067
No Photo Available

Leslie Kenney

Athletic Trainer
Email: Leslie.Kenney@nwc.edu
Office: CB
Phone: 6053
No Photo Available

Lourra Barthuly

Vice President for Student Services
Email: Lourra.Barthuly@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104F
Phone: 6102
Photo of Lydia Hernandez

Lydia Hernandez

Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services
Email: Lydia.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Office: ORB102
Phone: 6149
No Photo Available

Marianne Harrison

Financial Aid Assistant
Email: Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone: 6106
Photo of Nancy Fardelius Fees

Nancy Fardelius Fees

Academic Success Associate, TRiO
Email: Nancy.Fees@nwc.edu
Office: FRS115
Phone: 6290
No Photo Available

Rebecca Moncur

GEAR UP Coordinator
Email: Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Office: ORB109
Phone: 7822
Photo of Roxie Herman

Roxie Herman

Student Health Services Manager
Email: Roxanne.Herman@nwc.edu
Office: CH
Phone: 6442
No Photo Available

Sam Harper

Financial Aid Assistant - VA
Email: Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104
Phone: 6158
No Photo Available

Shaman Quinn

Financial Aid and Scholarships Director
Email: Shaman.Quinn@nwc.edu
Office: ORB104E
Phone: 6232
Photo of Shannon Lusk

Shannon Lusk

Career and Transfer Associate TRiO
Email: Shannon.Lusk@nwc.edu
Office: FRS113
Phone: 6293
Photo of Shaun Pohlman

Shaun Pohlman

Women's Volleyball Coach
Email: Shaun.Pohlman@nwc.edu
Office: CB102
Phone: 6211
No Photo Available

Stephanie Moller

Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant
Email: Stephanie.Moller@nwc.edu
Office: CLCC
Phone: 6188
Photo of Teri Boyd

Teri Boyd

Student Health Services Nurse Part-time
Email: Teri.Boyd@nwc.edu
Office: CH
Phone: 6442
No Photo Available

Terri Meyer

Student Success Program Manager-Project Succeed / TRiO
Email: terri.meyer@nwc.edu
Office: FRS101
Phone: 6224
No Photo Available

Ty Barrus

Interim Student Success Manager
Email: Ty.Barrus@nwc.edu
Office: CH65A
Phone: 6417
No Photo Available

Vernon Ward

Interim Residence Life Specialist
Email: Vernon.Ward@nwc.edu
Office: ASH
Phone: 6161
Photo of West Hernandez

West Hernandez

Admissions Manager
Email: West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Office: ORB100C
Phone: 6103