Northwest College

Faculty Directory

By First Name [By Last Name] [By Academic Division]

Start by choosing a letter:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Name Title Office Phone Email
Amy McKinney Associate Professor of History YB251 307-754-6008 Amy.McKinney@nwc.edu
Anne Sherwood Visiting Instructor of Equine Studies EC 307-754-6471 Anne.Sherwood@nwc.edu
Anne Toner Assistant Professor of Art - Sabbatical 2016-2017 Year CB204 307-754-6212 Anne.Toner@nwc.edu
Anthony M. Polvere Associate Professor of Photography; Coordinator of Photography FAB17 307-754-6455 Anthony.Polvere@nwc.edu
Astrid Northrup Associate Professor of Engineering and Mathematics; Chairperson of Physical Science Division SM117 307-754-6066 Astrid.Northrup@nwc.edu
Aura Newlin Instructor of Sociology and Anthropology YB221 307-754-6095 Aura.Newlin@nwc.edu
[back to top]

B

Name Title Office Phone Email
Bart Haskell Instructor of Business FAB22B 307-754-6186 Bart.Haskell@nwc.edu
Bill Johnson Associate Professor of Welding; Coordinator of Welding OLB107 307-754-6156 Bill.Johnson@nwc.edu
Billy Crawford Assistant Professor of Nursing YB158 307-754-6483 Billy.Crawford@nwc.edu
Bob Becker Assistant Professor of Speech Communication YB211 307-754-6118 Robert.Becker@nwc.edu
Brennan Baglio Instructor of Music; Director of Choirs NPA20 307-754-6475 Brennan.Baglio@nwc.edu
[back to top]

C

Name Title Office Phone Email
Christina Brewer Visiting Instructor of Nursing YB157 307-754-6035 Christina.Brewer@nwc.edu
Christine Garceau Assistant Professor of Photography FAB18 307-754-6497 Christine.Garceau@nwc.edu
Connie Moore Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Spanish ORB123E 307-754-6421 Connie.Moore@nwc.edu
Craig Olson Visiting Instructor of Music; Director of Bands NPA18 307-754-6427 Craig.Olson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

D

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dave Erickson Professor of Sociology; Chairperson of Social Science and Education Division YB233 307-754-6130 David.Erickson@nwc.edu
Dave Patterson Instructor of Criminal Justice YB119 307-754-6328 Dave.Patterson@nwc.edu
Davette Frey LPN Outreach Program Coordinator YB150 307-754-6481 Davette.Frey@nwc.edu
Deb Williams Assistant Professor of Nursing YB151 307-754-6494 Deb.Williams@nwc.edu
Deepthi Amarasuriya Assistant Professor of Physics SM110 307-754-6454 Deepthi.Amarasuriya@nwc.edu
Donald Anderson Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM129 307-754-6064 Don.Anderson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

E

Name Title Office Phone Email
Elaine DeBuhr Associate Professor of Art; Chairperson of Visual and Performing Arts Division CB201 307-754-6128 Elaine.DeBuhr@nwc.edu
Eric Silk Assistant Professor of Psychology YB122 307-754-6132 Eric.Silk@nwc.edu
Eric C. Atkinson Assistant Professor of Biology SM253 307-754-6018 Eric.Atkinson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

F

Name Title Office Phone Email
Fred Ebert Assistant Professor of Speech Communications; Chairperson for Communication Division YB212 307-754-6047 Fred.Ebert@nwc.edu
[back to top]

G

Name Title Office Phone Email
Garry Wallace Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences SM256 307-754-6029 Garry.Wallace@nwc.edu
Greg Smith Associate Professor of Anthropology YB121 307-754-6131 Greg.Smith@nwc.edu
[back to top]

H

Name Title Office Phone Email
Harold Elton Associate Professor of Welding OLB108 307-754-6467 Harold.Elton@nwc.edu
Heidi Hansen Visiting Part-Time Instructor of English ORB123D 307-754-6431 Heidi.Hansen@nwc.edu
[back to top]

I

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

J

Name Title Office Phone Email
Jason Horton Assistant Professor of Agribusiness FAB60B 307-754-6461 Jason.Horton@nwc.edu
Jay Dickerson, Jr Assistant Professor of Biology SM255 307-754-6146 Jay.Dickerson@nwc.edu
Jeannie Hunt Assistant Professor of Speech Communications YB210 307-754-6422 Jeannie.Hunt@nwc.edu
Jeff Troxel Instructor of Music NPA5 307-754-6199 Jeff.Troxel@nwc.edu
Jennifer Dare Assistant Professor of English ORB108B 307-754-6432 Jennifer.Dare@nwc.edu
Jennifer Litterer-Treviño Instructor of Photography FAB16 307-754-6160 Jen.Litterer-Trevino@nwc.edu
John Giarrizzo Associate Professor of Art CB203 307-754-6496 John.Giarrizzo@nwc.edu
[back to top]

K

Name Title Office Phone Email
Karen Bowen Visiting Instructor of Nursing YB148 307-754-6479 Karen.Bowen@nwc.edu
Keith McCallister Assistant Professor of Health, Outdoor, and Physical Education; Director of the DELTA Program FABA 117 307-754-6115 Keith.McCallister@nwc.edu
Kerrie Spinney Instructor of Mathematics SM113 307-754-6174 Kerrie.Spinney@nwc.edu
Kristine Walker Assistant Professor of Education; Coordinator of Education YB235 307-754-6050 Kristine.Walker@nwc.edu
[back to top]

L

Name Title Office Phone Email
Lee Elton Assistant Professor of Welding OLB109 307-754-6153 Lee.Elton@nwc.edu
Logan Burns Assistant Professor of English ORB108H 307-754-6036 Logan.Burns@nwc.edu
Lou McPhail Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice YB120 307-754-6185 Lou.McPhail@nwc.edu
Lynn Guccion Visiting Half-Time Instructor of Animal Science FAB60D 307-754-6189 Lynn.Guccion@nwc.edu
[back to top]

M

Name Title Office Phone Email
Mark Andreasen Assistant Professor of Business; Coordinator of Business FAB22A 307-754-6459 Mark.Andreasen@nwc.edu
Marneé Crawford Director of Nursing; Chairperson for Life and Health Science Division YB162 307-754-6474 Marnee.Crawford@nwc.edu
Martin Stensing Assistant Professor of Mathematics; Coordinator of Mathematics SM112 307-754-6049 Martin.Stensing@nwc.edu
Mathew Osborne Instructor of Biology SM223 307-754-6231 Mathew.Osborne@nwc.edu
Micah Humphreys Associate Professor of Agroecology and Range Management FAB60E 307-754-6465 Micah.Humphreys@nwc.edu
Michael Cuddy Assistant Professor of Chemistry SM223 307-754-6233 Michael.Cuddy@nwc.edu
Michael Konsmo Assistant Professor of English; Chairperson for Humanities ORB108E 307-754-6120 Michael.Konsmo@nwc.edu
Milo Asay Assistant Professor of ESL ORB 108F 307-754-6428 Milo.Asay@nwc.edu
Morgan Tyree Assistant Professor of Graphic Arts / Printing; Coordinator of Art FAB13 307-754-6498 Morgan.Tyree@nwc.edu
[back to top]

N

Name Title Office Phone Email
Neil Waite Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM128 307-754-6141 Neil.Waite@nwc.edu
[back to top]

O

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

P

Name Title Office Phone Email
Pam Thiel Assistant Professor of Equine Studies EC 307-754-6468 Pamila.Thiel@nwc.edu
[back to top]

Q

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

R

Name Title Office Phone Email
Rachel Hanan Associate Professor of English ORB108K 307-754-6121 Rachel.Hanan@nwc.edu
Raymond Floyd Visiting Instructor of Math and Engineering SM127 307-754-6011 Raymond.Floyd@nwc.edu
Renee Dechert Professor of English HL210 307-754-6433 Renee.Dechert@nwc.edu
Robert Rumbolz Associate Professor of Music; Coordinator of Music NPA19 307-754-6426 Robert.Rumbolz@nwc.edu
Robert Townsend Assistant Professor of Drafting Technology SM134 307-754-6142 Robert.Townsend@nwc.edu
[back to top]

S

Name Title Office Phone Email
Sandy Feyhl Instructor of Education YB234 307-754-6155 Sandy.Feyhl@nwc.edu
Steve Thulin Professor of History YB252 307-754-6038 Steve.Thulin@nwc.edu
Steve Walker Associate Professor of Political Science YB223 307-754-6151 Steven.Walker@nwc.edu
[back to top]

T

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tim Glatzer Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM111 307-754-6283 Tim.Glatzer@nwc.edu
Tina King Instructor of Nursing YB160 307-754-6284 Tina.King@nwc.edu
Tina Smith Instructor of Nursing YB159 307-754-6037 Tina.Smith@nwc.edu
Troy Hunt Visiting Instructor of Speech Communication NPA9 307-754-6438 Troy.Hunt@nwc.edu
[back to top]

U

Name Title Office Phone Email
Uko Udodong Assistant Professor of Chemistry SM 221 307-754-6230 uko.udodong@nwc.edu
[back to top]

V

Name Title Office Phone Email
Vern Dooley Associate Professor of Agriculture; Chairperson for Agriculture, Business and Equine Division FAB60C 307-754-6234 Vern.Dooley@nwc.edu
[back to top]

W

Name Title Office Phone Email
Walt Jatkowski Assistant Professor of Political Science YB224 307-754-6134 walt.jatkowski@nwc.edu
[back to top]

X

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Y

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Z

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.