Northwest College

Mail Services

Postal Holidays

United States Postal Service Holidays

2016

Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day

2017

Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 – Washington's birthday
Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 4 – Labor Day
Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 – Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Northwest College Holidays

Fall 2016

September 5 – Labor Day
November 24-25 – Thanksgiving Break
December 24 - January 1 – Winter Holiday

Spring 2017

January 16 – Equality Day
April 14-17 – Spring Recess

Summer 2017

May 29 – Memorial Day
July 4 – Independence Day

Contact

Mail Services
mail.services@nwc.edu
Orendorff, ORB 118
307-754-6117
307-754-6245 (Fax)