Northwest College

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Erickson Athletic Director 307-754-6210 brian.erickson@nwc.edu
Becky Nose Men's and Women's Rodeo Coach 307-754-6464 del.nose@nwc.edu
Bethany Conde Interim Volleyball Coach 307-754-6211 bethany.conde@nwc.edu
Bobby Peters Men's and Women's Soccer Coach 307-754-6046 bobby.peters@nwc.edu
Camden Levett Interim Women's Basketball Coach 307-754-6026 camden.levett@nwc.edu
Dawud Abdur-Rahkman Interim Men's Basketball Coach 307-754-6413 dawud.abdur-rahkman@nwc.edu
Del Nose Men's and Women's Rodeo Coach 307-754-6464 del.nose@nwc.edu
Denise Kobbe Senior Program Assistant for Athletics 307-754-6440 denise.kobbe@nwc.edu
Jim Zeigler Men's Wrestling Coach 307-754-6022 jim.zeigler@nwc.edu
Leslie Kenney Head Athletic Trainer 307-754-6053 leslie.kenney@nwc.edu