Northwest College

Mail Services

Postal Holidays

United States Postal Service Holidays

2018

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day
Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

2019

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 – President’s Day/Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Northwest College Holidays

Fall 2018

September 3 – Labor Day
November 21-23 – Thanksgiving Holiday
December 24 - January 1 – Winter Holiday

Spring 2019

April 19 - April 22 – Spring Recess

Summer 2019

May 27 – Memorial Day
July 4 – Independence Day

Contact

Mail Services
mail.services@nwc.edu
Orendorff, ORB 118
307-754-6117
307-754-6245 (Fax)