Northwest College

Schedule / Results

Home matches = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Details Other
Sat, Nov 4 All day event Cowboy Open Laramie, WY
Sun, Nov 12 9:00 AM NWC Open Powell, WY
Fri, Nov 17 6:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY L 15-30
Fri, Dec 1 TBA Northwest Kansas Technical College at Argo Duals Great Falls, MT L 21-25
Fri, Dec 1 TBA Montana State University-Northern at Argo Duals Great Falls, MT L 10-37
Fri, Dec 1 TBA Eastern Oregon University at Argo Duals Great Falls, MT W 30-23
Sat, Dec 2 All day event Heritage Inn Open Great Falls, MT
Fri, Dec 8 5:00 PM At Northeastern Oklahoma College vs. Labette Community College Miami, OK W 37-10
Fri, Dec 8 7:00 PM Northeastern Oklahoma College Miami, OK L 4-47
Fri, Jan 12 9:00 AM Wrestling at Midwest Duals vs. Iowa Central Community College Kearney, NE L 10-43
Fri, Jan 12 10:30 AM Wrestling at Midwest Duals vs. Neosho County Community College Kearney, NE W 32-18
Fri, Jan 12 12:00 PM Wrestling at Midwest Duals vs. Colby Community College Kearney, NE W 35-3
Fri, Jan 12 1:30 PM Wrestling at Midwest Duals vs. Cloud County Community College Kearney, NE W 30-6
Sat, Jan 20 TBA Wrestling at Conference Duals vs. Northeastern Junior College Sterling, CO W 24-24 (won by 3rd criterion)
Fri, Jan 26 7:00 PM Apodaca Duals vs. Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY L 14-27
Sat, Jan 27 TBA Apodaca Duals Powell, WY Cancelled
Sat, Feb 10 TBA NJCAA Rocky Mountain District Rock Springs, WY
Feb 23 – Feb 24 TBA NJCAA National Championships Council Bluffs, IA