Northwest College

Schedule / Results

Home matches = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Details Other
Sat, Nov 3 All day event Cowboy Open Laramie, WY
Fri, Nov 9 6:00 PM Otero Community College Powell, WY L 15-26
Sat, Nov 10 9:00 AM NWC Open Powell, WY
Fri, Nov 16 6:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY Cancelled
Fri, Nov 30 Battle of the Rockies Duals vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College Great Falls, MT L 16-37
Fri, Nov 30 Battle of the Rockies Duals vs. Eastern Oregon University Great Falls, MT L 15-36
Fri, Nov 30 Battle of the Rockies Duals vs. Embry-Riddle Arizona Great Falls, MT L 6-49
Sat, Dec 1 All day event Battle of the Rockies Open Great Falls, MT
Sat, Dec 8 6:00 PM University of Providence Powell, WY Cancelled
Fri, Jan 11 TBA NJCAA Duals at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M. Miami, OK L 4-52
Fri, Jan 11 TBA NJCAA Duals at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M vs. Iowa Western Community College Miami, OK L 16-28
Fri, Jan 11 TBA NJCAA Duals at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M vs. Ellsworth Community College Miami, OK L 16-24
Fri, Jan 11 TBA NJCAA Duals at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M vs. Clackamas Community College Miami, OK L 18-34
Fri, Jan 11 TBA NJCAA Duals at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M vs. Labette Community College Miami, OK W 36-12
Fri, Jan 18 TBA University of Nebraska Kearney Duals Kearney, NE Cancelled
Sat, Jan 19 9:00 AM Utah Valley University Open Orem, UT Cancelled
Thu, Jan 24 4:00 PM Dickinson State University Havre, MT Cancelled
Thu, Jan 24 6:00 PM MSU Northern Havre, MT Cancelled
Fri, Feb 1 7:00 PM Apodaca Dual Showdown vs. Western Wyoming Community College (Ag Appreciation Night) Powell, WY L 13-28
Sat, Feb 2 11:00 AM Apodaca Dual Showdown vs. Northeastern Junior College (Ag Appreciation) Powell, WY L 18-34
Thu, Feb 7 6:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY L 6-45
Sat, Feb 16 All day event NJCAA Rocky Mountain District Sterling, CO
Mar 1 – Mar 2 TBA NJCAA National Championships Council Bluffs, IA