Northwest College

The Orendorff Building is now open to the public; Please use the 6th street entrance.
All other buildings still closed to the public.
Get updates at NWC COVID-19; We are open digitally, so please call or email us.

Past Team Photo


2012-13 Team Photo

Bottom row left to right: Ryan Bureau, Zach Lempka, Wyatt Fabrizio, Gage Woodward, Matt Hawkins, Dean Johnson, Kory Jansma, Jake Ombach, Nate Hunt

Middle row left to right: John Husar, Caleb Romsa, Kris Mull, Devin Farnes, Kellin Franes, Will Moats, Darren Darling, Sergio Rodriguez, Jamie McMorrow

Top row left to right: Kevin Fekete, Dakota Dragoo, Marcus Couldridge, Kyle Lavendar, Cameron Stanek, Kenyon Baker, Colton Strong, Callum Dickerson, Jake Higginbotham