Northwest College

College Office

Academic Affairs

In alphabetical order by last name
No Photo Available
Adkins, Mike
Academic & Career Advising Coordinator

Email: Michael.Adkins@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6124
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB103B
Photo of Lorilyn Beck
Beck, Lorilyn
First Year Experience Coordinator

Email: Lorilyn.Beck@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6122
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB103A
Photo of Bobbie Bell
Bell, Bobbie
Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs

Email: Bobbie.Bell@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6472
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126
No Photo Available
Bruce, Dean
Dean of Extended Campus & Workforce

Email: Dean.Bruce@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6123
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126F
Photo of Dustin Dicks
Dicks, Dustin
Instructional Technology Coordinator

Email: Dustin.Dicks@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6090
Cell: 254-4058
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB110
Photo of Carri Dobbins
Dobbins, Carri
Senior Office Assistant for Training and Development (Cody)

Email: Carri.Dobbins@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6257 OR 307-587-3506
Location: Cody Center
Office: CC 2030
Photo of Amanda Enriquez
Enriquez, Amanda
Intercultural Program Manager

Email: Amanda.Enriquez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6424
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB 111A
No Photo Available
Gillies, Caitlin
Senior Office Assistant - Training & Development (Powell)

Email: Caitlin.Gillies@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6062
Location: West Campus
Office: CTD
Photo of Nancy Gilmore
Gilmore, Nancy
Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs

Email: Nancy.Gilmore@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6147
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126
Photo of Gerald Giraud
Giraud, Gerald
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: Gerald.Giraud@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6235
Cell: 254-1869
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126C
Photo of Diana Gwynn
Gwynn, Diana
Senior Office Assistant for Visual and Performing Arts

Email: Diana.Gwynn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6425
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA16
Photo of Beth Hronek
Hronek, Beth
Library Coordinator

Email: Beth.Hronek@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6238
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL111
Photo of Jayne Johnson
Johnson, Jayne
Digital Studio Specialist

Email: Jane.Johnson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6183
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB12
No Photo Available
Kelly, Deb
Librarian

Email: Deb.Kelly@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6209
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL
Photo of Denise Kelsay
Kelsay, Denise
Art and Galleries Coordinator

Email: Denise.Kelsay@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6499
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB205
No Photo Available
McCloud, Dianne
Library Assistant

Email: Dianne.McCloud@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6207
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL
No Photo Available
Miller, Nancy
Temporary Library Director

Email: Nancy.Miller@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6167
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL
Photo of Kara Ryf
Ryf, Kara
Intercultural Program Coordinator

Email: Kara.Ryf@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6429
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: 111
No Photo Available
Sapp, Anna
Training and Development Program Coordinator (Powell)

Email: Anna.Sapp@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6061
Location: West Campus
Office: CTD
No Photo Available
Schneider, Jen
Tutoring Coordinator

Email: Jen.Schneider@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6137
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL210
Photo of Andrea Shipley
Shipley, Andrea
Community Education Program Specialist

Email: Andrea.Shipley@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6469
Location: West Campus
Office: CTD
No Photo Available
Spiering, Roseanne
Library Assistant

Email: Roseanne.Spiering@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6207
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL
No Photo Available
Thomas, Greg
Dean of Student Learning

Email: Greg.Thomas@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6024
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126E
No Photo Available
Thomas, Emily
Senior Program Assistant for Nursing

Email: Emily.Thomas@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6484
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB161
Photo of Oscar Trevino
Trevino, Oscar
Instructional Technology Specialist

Email: Oscar.Trevino@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6410
Location: Moyer Building
Office: 111A
Photo of Becky Voss
Voss, Becky
Senior Office Assistant for General Campus Support

Email: Rebecca.Voss@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-7820
Location: Cody Center
Office: CC