Northwest College

College Office

College Relations

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Keli Borders
Borders, Keli
Administrative Secretary for College Relations

Email: Keli.Borders@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6409
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB 144
No Photo Available
Jones, Michaela
Interim Communications Specialist

Email: Michaela.Jones@nwc.edu
Phone:
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB
Photo of Mark Kitchen
Kitchen, Mark
Vice President for College Relations

Email: Mark.Kitchen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6405
Cell: 272-8204
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB144F
Photo of George Laughlin
Laughlin, George
Printing Services Technician

Email: George.Laughlin@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6182
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB47
No Photo Available
Lawson, Kim
Printing Services Specialist

Email: Kim.Lawson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6181
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB66
Photo of Carey Miller
Miller, Carey
Web Developer

Email: carey.miller@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6114
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB117
No Photo Available
Schuller, Nancy
Publications and Advertising Coordinator

Email: Nancy.Schuller@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6407
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB144E