Northwest College

College Office

Administration

In alphabetical order by last name
No Photo Available
Barthuly, Lourra
Vice President for Student Services

Email: Lourra.Barthuly@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6102
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104F
Photo of Cindy Cicci
Cicci, Cindy
Executive Secretary to the President and Board of Trustees

Email: Cindy.Cicci@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6058
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB136
Photo of Gerald Giraud
Giraud, Gerald
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: Gerald.Giraud@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6235
Cell: 254-1869
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126C
Photo of Stefani Hicswa
Hicswa, Stefani
President

Email: Stefani.Hicswa@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6200
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB136
Photo of Mark Kitchen
Kitchen, Mark
Vice President for College Relations

Email: Mark.Kitchen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6405
Cell: 272-8204
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB144F
Photo of Lisa Watson
Watson, Lisa
Vice President for Administrative Services & Finance

Email: Lisa.Watson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6098
Cell: 254.2007
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106K