Northwest College

College Office

Student Services

In alphabetical order by last name
No Photo Available
Barrus, Ty
Interim Student Success Manager

Email: Ty.Barrus@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6135
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65A
No Photo Available
Barthuly, Lourra
Vice President for Student Services

Email: Lourra.Barthuly@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6102
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104F
Photo of Janis Beal
Beal, Janis
Women's Basketball Coach

Email: Janis.Beal@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6026
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB101
Photo of Ken Beebe
Beebe, Ken
Director of Dining Services

Email: Ken.Beebe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6013
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Photo of Lee Blackmore
Blackmore, Lee
Campus Security Coordinator

Email: Lee.Blackmore@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 899-9119
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC 222D
Photo of Teri Boyd
Boyd, Teri
Student Health Services Nurse Part-time

Email: Teri.Boyd@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6442
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH
No Photo Available
Burke, Becky
Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant

Email: Becky.Burke@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Photo of Jennifer Cannizzaro
Cannizzaro, Jennifer
Senior Office Assistant for Student Success Programs

Email: Jennifer.Cannizzaro@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6135
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65
No Photo Available
Cates, Kayla
Interim Admissions Representative

Email: Kayla.Cates@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6043
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100A
No Photo Available
Chenoweth, Colton
Campus Security Assistant

Email: Colton.Chenoweth@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 202-0605
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Photo of Crystal Cline
Cline, Crystal
Admissions Representative

Email: Crystal.Cline@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6017
Cell: 254-3035
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100C
Photo of Jay R. Costigan
Costigan, Jay R.
Campus Security Assistant

Email: Jay.Costigan@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 202-0605
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Photo of Christopher Dugger
Dugger, Christopher
Interim Residence Life Coordinator

Email: Christopher.Dugger@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6205
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CLT
No Photo Available
Erickson, Callee
GEAR-UP Specialist

Email: Callee.Erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-7823
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB109
Photo of Brian Erickson
Erickson, Brian
Men's Basketball Coach

Email: Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6210
Cell: 254-0831
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB104
Photo of Nancy Fardelius Fees
Fees, Nancy Fardelius
Academic Success Associate, TRiO

Email: Nancy.Fees@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6290
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS115
No Photo Available
Fletcher, Kim
Disability Support Services Coordinator

Email: Kim.Fletcher@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6227
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65C
No Photo Available
Gonzales, Alejandra
Registrar / Admissions Coordinator

Email: Alejandra.Gonzales@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6435
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102B
No Photo Available
Halbur, Roena
Interim Student Success Program Coordinator (Counselor)

Email: Roena.Halbur@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6159
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65A
Photo of Brad Hammond
Hammond, Brad
Registrar, Admissions and Judicial Affairs Director

Email: Brad.Hammond@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6400
Cell: 254-0752
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102C
No Photo Available
Harper, Sam
Financial Aid Assistant - VA

Email: Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6158
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
No Photo Available
Harrison, Marianne
Financial Aid Assistant

Email: Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6106
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Dee Havig
Havig, Dee
Residence and Campus Life Director

Email: Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6412
Cell: 202-0898
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC220
Photo of Roxie Herman
Herman, Roxie
Student Health Services Manager

Email: Roxanne.Herman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6442
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH
Photo of West Hernandez
Hernandez, West
Admissions Manager

Email: West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6103
Cell: 254-0833
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100C
Photo of Lydia Hernandez
Hernandez, Lydia
Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services

Email: Lydia.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6149
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102
Photo of Rob Hill
Hill, Rob
Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

Email: Robert.Hill@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6413
Location: Johnson Fitness Center
Office: JFC5
No Photo Available
Just, Jennifer
Interim Title IX Associate

Email: Jennifer.Just@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6192
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH64
No Photo Available
Karst, Deb
Hathaway Scholarship Technician

Email: Deborah.Karst@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6270
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Dawn Kasinger
Kasinger, Dawn
Scholarship Technician

Email: Dawn.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6040
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
No Photo Available
Kenney, Leslie
Athletic Trainer

Email: Leslie.Kenney@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6053
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB
Photo of Char Kline
Kline, Char
Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting

Email: Charlene.Kline@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6101
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100
Photo of Denise Kobbe
Kobbe, Denise
Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE

Email: Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6440
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB
Photo of Shannon Lusk
Lusk, Shannon
Career and Transfer Associate TRiO

Email: Shannon.Lusk@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6293
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS113
No Photo Available
Mains, Autourina
Children's Learning and Care Center Manager

Email: Autourina.Mains@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
No Photo Available
Mennell, Jacob
Campus Security Assistant

Email: Jacob.Mennell@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 202-0605
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC222D
No Photo Available
Meyer, Terri
Student Success Program Manager-Project Succeed / TRiO

Email: terri.meyer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6224
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS101
No Photo Available
Moller, Stephanie
Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant

Email: Stephanie.Moller@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
No Photo Available
Moncur, Rebecca
GEAR UP Coordinator

Email: Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-7822
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB109
Photo of Del Nose
Nose, Del
Rodeo Coach

Email: Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6464
Location: Johnson Fitness Center
Office: JFC2
No Photo Available
Paisley, Annette
Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant

Email: Annette.Paisley@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Photo of Shaun Pohlman
Pohlman, Shaun
Women's Volleyball Coach

Email: Shaun.Pohlman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6211
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB102
No Photo Available
Quinn, Shaman
Financial Aid and Scholarships Director

Email: Shaman.Quinn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6232
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104E
Photo of Jennifer Skinner
Skinner, Jennifer
Interim Residence Life Coordinator

Email: Jennifer.Skinner@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6162
Location: Lewis and Clark Hall
Office: L&C Hall
Photo of Kristie Sullivan
Sullivan, Kristie
Residence and Conference Specialist

Email: Kristie.Sullivan@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6165
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC221
No Photo Available
Ward, Vernon
Interim Residence Life Specialist

Email: Vernon.Ward@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6161
Location: Ashley Hall
Office: ASH
No Photo Available
Williams, Carle
Financial Aid Specialist

Email: Carle.Williams@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6104
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104D
Photo of Jim Zeigler
Zeigler, Jim
Men's Wrestling Coach

Email: Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6022
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB103