Northwest College

College Office

Administrative Services

In alphabetical order by last name
No Photo Available
Anderson, Jill
Human Resources Director

Email: Jill.Anderson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6401
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106L
No Photo Available
Argento, Jo
Facilities Assistant

Email: Jo.Argento@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Ashcraft, Sami
Finance Technician

Email: Sami.Ashcraft@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6048
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: 106C
No Photo Available
Atkinson, Joe
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Joe.Atkinson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Photo of Holly Berryman
Berryman, Holly
Communications Services Assistant

Email: Holly.Berryman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6117
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB118
No Photo Available
Bowen, Brad
Finance Director

Email: Bradley.Bowen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6404
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: 106H
No Photo Available
Boyd, Franklin
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Franklin.Boyd@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Burton, Marianne
Administrative Secretary for Administrative Services

Email: Marianne.Burton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6403
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106
No Photo Available
Cameron, Tammie
Facilities Assistant

Email: Tammie.Cameron@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Christensen, Becky
Field Station Coordinator

Email: Becky.Christensen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6219
Location: A. L. Mickelson Field Station
Office: MFS
No Photo Available
Christensen, Scott
Field Station Technician

Email: Scott.Christensen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6219
Location: A. L. Mickelson Field Station
Office: MFS
No Photo Available
Copeland, Lisa
Computing Services Coordinator-Network Manager

Email: Lisa.Copeland@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB101
No Photo Available
Darr, Larry
Facilities Assistant

Email: Larry.Darr@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Dearcorn, Casey
Computing Services Director

Email: Casey.Dearcorn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Cell: 254-1665
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB105
No Photo Available
Dicks, Damian
Computing Services Coordinator

Email: Damian.Dicks@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Cell: 254-0186
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB103
No Photo Available
Dillon, Flynn
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Flynn.Dillon@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Emmett, Joe
Facilities Technician

Email: Joseph.Emmett@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6071
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Gambill, Brad
Facilities Technician

Email: Brad.Gambill@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Tracy Gasaway
Gasaway, Tracy
Payroll Specialist

Email: Tracy.Gasaway@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6107
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106M
Photo of Renee Gonzalez
Gonzalez, Renee
Business Office Assistant

Email: Renee.Gonzalez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6028
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106C
No Photo Available
Greco, Sandy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Sandra.Greco@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Hamilton, Dustin
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Dustin.Hamilton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6042
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Jo Ann Heimer
Heimer, Jo Ann
Business Office Manager

Email: JoAnn.Heimer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6105
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106J
No Photo Available
Jacobs, Deb
Senior Office Assistant for Physical Plant

Email: Deb.Jacobs@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Johns, Diana
Facilities Assistant

Email: Diana.Johns@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Joy, Julie
Facilities Assistant

Email: Julie.Joy@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Joy, Mandy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Mandy.Joy@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Jurado, Nydia
Facilities Assistant

Email: Nydia.Jurado@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Kasinger, Clint
Computing Services Coordinator

Email: Clint.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB107
Photo of Andy McDonald
McDonald, Andy
Computing Services Programmer

Email: Andy.McDonald@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB104
No Photo Available
Muecke, Bonnie
Facilities Assistant

Email: Bonnie.Muecke@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Olie Olson
Olson, Olie
Facilities Technician

Email: Olin.Olson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6042
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Peyton, Mike
Facilities Assistant

Email: Mike.Peyton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Peyton, Ruth
Facilities Assistant

Email: Ruth.Peyton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Phillips, Troy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Troy.Phillips@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of David Plute
Plute, David
Facilities Director

Email: David.Plute@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6025
Cell: 202-0195
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Porter, Tim
Computing Services Analyst

Email: Tim.Porter@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB102C
Photo of Dennis Quillen
Quillen, Dennis
Maintenance Manager

Email: Dennis.Quillen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6012
Cell: 202-1123
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Ray, Marcie
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Marcie.Ray@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
No Photo Available
Spomer, Linda
Finance Technician

Email: Linda.Spomer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6486
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106G
Photo of Cindy Teitsch
Teitsch, Cindy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Cynthia.Teitsch@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Tharp, Barry
Facilities Assistant

Email: Barry.Tharp@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Jim Vanek
Vanek, Jim
Custodial / Grounds Manager

Email: Jim.Vanek@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6202
Cell: 202-0196
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Lisa Watson
Watson, Lisa
Vice President for Administrative Services & Finance

Email: Lisa.Watson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6098
Cell: 254.2007
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106K
No Photo Available
Watts, Jessy
Senior Office Assistant for Computing Services

Email: Jessy.Watts@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB101
No Photo Available
Widdicombe, Steve
Facilities Assistant

Email: Steve.Widdicombe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Williams, Brett
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Brett.Williams@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Williams, Gary
Facilities Technician

Email: Gary.Williams@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6042
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
No Photo Available
Yates, Jory
Computing Services Specialist

Email: Jory.Yates@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB102