Northwest College

Face coverings now optional in all NWC buildings. Watch for updates this summer at COVID-19 updates

Team Members

Name Title Office Phone Email
Carey Miller Communications & Marketing Director ORB123D 307-754-6114 Carey.Miller@nwc.edu
George Laughlin Printing Services Supervisor FAB47 307-754-6182 George.Laughlin@nwc.edu
Kim Lawson Printing Services Specialist FAB66 307-754-6181 Kim.Lawson@nwc.edu
Michaela Jones Communications/Social Media Specialist ORB123E 307-754-6009 Michaela.Jones@nwc.edu
Jeremiah Howe Marketing/Graphic Design Specialist ORB123B 307-754-6407 Jeremiah.Howe@nwc.edu
Keli Borders Administrative Secretary for Vice Presidents & Interim Executive Secretary for the President & Board of Trustees ORB136 307-754-6058 OR 307-754-6409 Keli.Borders@nwc.edu