Northwest College

Agriculture, Business, Communication & Equine Division

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Bob Becker

Becker, Bob

Assistant Professor of Speech Communication

Email: Robert.Becker@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6118
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB211
Photo of Vern Dooley

Dooley, Vern

Associate Professor of Agriculture; Chairperson for Agriculture, Business, Communications and Equine Division

Email: Vern.Dooley@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6234
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB60C
Photo of Fred Ebert

Ebert, Fred

Assistant Professor of Speech Communications

Email: Fred.Ebert@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6047
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB212
Photo of Christine Garceau

Garceau, Christine

Associate Professor of Photography

Email: Christine.Garceau@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6497
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB18
Photo of Rich Ghidella

Ghidella, Rich

Instructor of Business

Email: Rich.Ghidella@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6459
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB22A
Photo of Lynn Guccion

Guccion, Lynn

Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Animal Science

Email: Lynn.Guccion@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6189
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB60D
Photo of Bart Haskell

Haskell, Bart

Instructor of Business

Email: Bart.Haskell@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6186
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB22B
Photo of Jason Horton

Horton, Jason

Assistant Professor of Agribusiness

Email: Jason.Horton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6461
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB60B
Photo of Troy Hunt

Hunt, Troy

Visiting Instructor of Speech Communication

Email: Troy.Hunt@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6438
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB118F
Photo of Jeannie Hunt

Hunt, Jeannie

Assistant Professor of Speech Communications

Email: Jeannie.Hunt@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6422
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB210
Photo of Jayne Johnson

Johnson, Jayne

Digital Studio Specialist

Email: Jane.Johnson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6183
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB12
Photo of Quin Lafollette

Lafollette, Quin

Ag Pavilion and Judging Coordinator

Email: Quin.Lafollette@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6019
Location: Fagerberg Building or Paul Stock Ag Pavilion
Office: FAB 60F
Photo of Jennifer Litterer-Treviño

Litterer-Treviño, Jennifer

Instructor of Photography

Email: Jen.Litterer-Trevino@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6160
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB16
Photo of Anthony M. Polvere

Polvere, Anthony M.

Associate Professor of Photography; Coordinator of Photography

Email: Anthony.Polvere@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6455
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB17
Photo of Will Rose

Rose, Will

Instructor of Agroecology and Range Management

Email: Will.Rose@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6465
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB60E
Photo of Marv Sherwood

Sherwood, Marv

Equine Center Coordinator

Email: Marv.Sherwood@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6072
Location: Equine Center
Office: EC
Photo of Pam Thiel

Thiel, Pam

Assistant Professor of Equine Studies

Email: Pamila.Thiel@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6468
Location: Equine Center
Office: EC