Northwest College

Visual and Performing Arts, Humanities Division

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Milo Asay

Asay, Milo

Assistant Professor of ESL

Email: Milo.Asay@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6428
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB 108F
Photo of Brennan Baglio

Baglio, Brennan

Instructor of Music; Director of Choirs; Coordinator of Music

Email: Brennan.Baglio@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6475
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA20
Photo of Logan Burns

Burns, Logan

Assistant Professor of English

Email: Logan.Burns@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6036
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108H
Photo of Jennifer Dare

Dare, Jennifer

Assistant Professor of English

Email: Jennifer.Dare@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6432
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108B
Photo of Elaine DeBuhr

DeBuhr, Elaine

Associate Professor of Art; Chairperson of Humanities and Visual and Performing Arts Division

Email: Elaine.DeBuhr@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6128
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB203
Photo of Renee Dechert

Dechert, Renee

Professor of English

Email: Renee.Dechert@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6433
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM126
Photo of Kendle Dockham

Dockham, Kendle

Senior Office Assistant for Visual & Performing Arts

Email: Kendle.Dockham@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6425
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA16
Photo of Rachel Hanan

Hanan, Rachel

Associate Professor of English

Email: Rachel.Hanan@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6121
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108K
Photo of Heidi Hansen

Hansen, Heidi

Instructor of English

Email: Heidi.Hansen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6431
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123D
Photo of Denise Kelsay

Kelsay, Denise

Art and Galleries Coordinator

Email: Denise.Kelsay@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6499
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB205
Photo of Cassie Loera

Loera, Cassie

Senior Office Assistant, Humanities & Intercultural Programs

Email: Cassie.Loera@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6490
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108G
Photo of Connie Moore

Moore, Connie

Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Spanish

Email: Connie.Moore@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6421
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123E
Photo of Zach Paris

Paris, Zach

Instructor of Music, Director of Bands/Instrumental Music

Email: Zach.Paris@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6427
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA18
Photo of Robert Rumbolz

Rumbolz, Robert

Associate Professor of Music

Email: Robert.Rumbolz@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6426
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA19
Photo of Anne Toner

Toner, Anne

Assistant Professor of Art; Coordinator of Art

Email: Anne.Toner@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6212
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB204
Photo of Jeff Troxel

Troxel, Jeff

Instructor of Music

Email: Jeff.Troxel@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6199
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA5
Photo of Morgan Tyree

Tyree, Morgan

Assistant Professor of Graphic Arts / Printing

Email: Morgan.Tyree@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6498
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB13