Northwest College

Faculty Directory

By Academic Division [By Last Name] [By First Name]

Start by choosing a division:

Agriculture, Business, Communication & Equine Division

Name Title Office Phone Email
Polvere, Anthony M. Associate Professor of Photography; Coordinator of Photography FAB17 307-754-6455 Anthony.Polvere@nwc.edu
Haskell, Bart Instructor of Business FAB22B 307-754-6186 Bart.Haskell@nwc.edu
Becker, Bob Assistant Professor of Speech Communication YB211 307-754-6118 Robert.Becker@nwc.edu
Garceau, Christine Associate Professor of Photography FAB18 307-754-6497 Christine.Garceau@nwc.edu
Ebert, Fred Assistant Professor of Speech Communications YB212 307-754-6047 OR 307-754- Fred.Ebert@nwc.edu
Horton, Jason Assistant Professor of Agribusiness FAB60B 307-754-6461 Jason.Horton@nwc.edu
Hunt, Jeannie Assistant Professor of Speech Communications YB210 307-754-6422 Jeannie.Hunt@nwc.edu
Litterer-Treviño, Jennifer Instructor of Photography FAB16 307-754-6160 Jen.Litterer-Trevino@nwc.edu
Guccion, Lynn Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Animal Science FAB60D 307-754-6189 Lynn.Guccion@nwc.edu
Thiel, Pam Assistant Professor of Equine Studies EC 307-754-6468 Pamila.Thiel@nwc.edu
Ghidella, Rich Instructor of Business FAB22A 307.754.6459 Rich.Ghidella@nwc.edu
Hunt, Troy Visiting Instructor of Speech Communication ORB118F 307-754-6438 Troy.Hunt@nwc.edu
Dooley, Vern Associate Professor of Agriculture; Chairperson for Agriculture, Business, Communications and Equine Division FAB60C 307-754-6234 Vern.Dooley@nwc.edu
Rose, Will Instructor of Agroecology and Range Management FAB60E 307.754.6465 Will.Rose@nwc.edu
[back to top]