Northwest College

Faculty Directory

By Academic Division [By Last Name] [By First Name]

Start by choosing a division:

Physical Science Division

Name Title Office Phone Email
Northrup, Astrid Associate Professor of Engineering and Mathematics; Chairperson of Physical Science Division SM117 307-754-6066 Astrid.Northrup@nwc.edu
Johnson, Bill Associate Professor of Welding; Coordinator of Welding OLB107 307-754-6156 Bill.Johnson@nwc.edu
Amarasuriya, Deepthi Assistant Professor of Physics - Sabbatical 2018 Spring Semester SM110 307-754-6454 Deepthi.Amarasuriya@nwc.edu
Elton, Harold Associate Professor of Welding OLB108 307-754-6467 Harold.Elton@nwc.edu
Spinney, Kerrie Instructor of Mathematics SM113 307-754-6174 Kerrie.Spinney@nwc.edu
Elton, Lee Assistant Professor of Welding OLB109 307-754-6153 Lee.Elton@nwc.edu
Stensing, Martin Assistant Professor of Mathematics; Coordinator of Mathematics SM112 307-754-6049 Martin.Stensing@nwc.edu
Cuddy, Michael Assistant Professor of Chemistry SM222 307-754-6223 Michael.Cuddy@nwc.edu
Gundlach, Michael Instructor of Mathematics SM129 307-754-6064 Michael.Gundlach@nwc.edu
Waite, Neil Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM128 307-754-6141 Neil.Waite@nwc.edu
Floyd, Raymond Visiting Instructor of Math and Engineering SM127 307-754-6011 Raymond.Floyd@nwc.edu
Townsend, Robert Assistant Professor of Drafting Technology SM134 307-754-6142 Robert.Townsend@nwc.edu
Glatzer, Tim Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM111 307-754-6283 Tim.Glatzer@nwc.edu
[back to top]