Northwest College

Showcase Committee

Faculty Committee

Name Title Email
Adrian Arismendi Instructor of Business Adrian.Arismendi@nwc.edu
Amy McKinney Associate Professor of History; Chairperson of Social Science and Education Division Amy.McKinney@nwc.edu
Davette Frey LPN Outreach Program Coordinator Davette.Frey@nwc.edu
Deepthi Amarasuriya Assistant Professor of Physics Deepthi.Amarasuriya@nwc.edu
Eric C. Atkinson Associate Professor of Biology; Coordinator of Biological Sciences Eric.Atkinson@nwc.edu
Jennifer Dare Associate Professor of English Jennifer.Dare@nwc.edu
Marnee Crawford Director of Nursing; Chairperson for Health Professions Division Marnee.Crawford@nwc.edu