Northwest College

College Office

Administrative Services

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Jill Anderson
Anderson, Jill
Human Resources Director

Email: Jill.Anderson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6401
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106L
Photo of Jo Argento
Argento, Jo
Facilities Assistant

Email: Jo.Argento@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Diedre Asay
Asay, Diedre
Finance Technician - Administrative Services

Email: Diedre.Asay@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6403
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106
Photo of Sami Ashcraft
Ashcraft, Sami
Finance Technician

Email: Sami.Ashcraft@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6048 OR 307-754-
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106C
Photo of Joe Atkinson
Atkinson, Joe
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Joe.Atkinson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Photo of Holly Berryman
Berryman, Holly
Communications Services Assistant

Email: Holly.Berryman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6117
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB118B
Photo of Brad Bowen
Bowen, Brad
Finance Director

Email: Bradley.Bowen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6404 OR 307-754-
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106H
Photo of Franklin Boyd
Boyd, Franklin
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Franklin.Boyd@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Marianne Burton
Burton, Marianne
Facilities Assistant

Email: Marianne.Burton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Lisa Copeland
Copeland, Lisa
Computing Services Coordinator

Email: Lisa.Copeland@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB102D
Photo of Casey Dearcorn
Dearcorn, Casey
Computing Services Director

Email: Casey.Dearcorn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-254-1665
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB104
Photo of Damian Dicks
Dicks, Damian
Computing Services Coordinator

Email: Damian.Dicks@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-254-0186
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB103
Photo of Mary Ford
Ford, Mary
Facilities Supervisor - Custodial

Email: Mary.Ford@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6202
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Brad Gambill
Gambill, Brad
Facilities Technician

Email: Brad.Gambill@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Tracy Gasaway
Gasaway, Tracy
Payroll Specialist

Email: Tracy.Gasaway@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6107
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106M
Photo of Renee Gonzalez
Gonzalez, Renee
Business Office Assistant

Email: Renee.Gonzalez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6028
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106C
Photo of Jason Hardy
Hardy, Jason
Facilities Assistant

Email: Jason.Hardy@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6045
Location: Physical Plant
Photo of Jo Ann Heimer
Heimer, Jo Ann
Business Office Manager

Email: JoAnn.Heimer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6105
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106J
Photo of Deb Jacobs
Jacobs, Deb
Senior Office Assistant for Physical Plant

Email: Deb.Jacobs@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Diana Johns
Johns, Diana
Facilities Assistant

Email: Diana.Johns@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Mandy Joy
Joy, Mandy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Mandy.Joy@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Julie Joy
Joy, Julie
Facilities Assistant

Email: Julie.Joy@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Nydia Jurado
Jurado, Nydia
Facilities Assistant

Email: Nydia.Jurado@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Clint Kasinger
Kasinger, Clint
Computing Services Coordinator

Email: Clint.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB102
Photo of Sandy Kerby
Kerby, Sandy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Sandra.Kerby@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Andy McDonald
McDonald, Andy
Computing Services Programmer

Email: Andy.McDonald@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB105
Photo of Olie Olson
Olson, Olie
Facilities Technician

Email: Olin.Olson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6042
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Mike Peyton
Peyton, Mike
Facilities Assistant

Email: Mike.Peyton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Ruth Peyton
Peyton, Ruth
Facilities Assistant

Email: Ruth.Peyton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Troy Phillips
Phillips, Troy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Troy.Phillips@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of David Plute
Plute, David
Facilities Director

Email: David.Plute@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6025 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-202-0195
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Tim Porter
Porter, Tim
Computing Services Analyst

Email: Tim.Porter@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB102C
Photo of Dennis Quillen
Quillen, Dennis
Facilities Manager

Email: Dennis.Quillen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6012 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-202-1123
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Colby Schaefer
Schaefer, Colby
Facilities Supervisor - Grounds & Events

Email: Colby.Schaefer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6116
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Deborah Slaughter
Slaughter, Deborah
Facilities Assistant

Email: Deborah.Slaughter@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Linda Spomer
Spomer, Linda
Finance Technician

Email: Linda.Spomer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6486
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106G
Photo of Cindy Teitsch
Teitsch, Cindy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Cynthia.Teitsch@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Barry Tharp
Tharp, Barry
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Barry.Tharp@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Kara Warren
Warren, Kara
Facilities Assistant

Email: Kara.Warren@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Dusty Wassink
Wassink, Dusty
Facilities Technician (Electrician)

Email: Dusty.Wassink@nwc.edu
Phone: 6071
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Lisa Watson
Watson, Lisa
Vice President for Administrative Services & Finance

Email: Lisa.Watson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6098 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-254-2007
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106K
Photo of Jessy Watts
Watts, Jessy
Senior Office Assistant for Computing Services

Email: Jessy.Watts@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB101
Photo of Gary Williams
Williams, Gary
Facilities Technician

Email: Gary.Williams@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6042
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Marsha Wilson
Wilson, Marsha
Interim Senior Office Assistant for Human Resources

Email: Marsha.Wilson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6402
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106
Photo of Jory Yates
Yates, Jory
Computing Services Specialist

Email: Jory.Yates@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB102