Northwest College

College Office

Student Success Center

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Ty Barrus
Barrus, Ty
Interim Student Success Manager

Email: Ty.Barrus@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6417
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65A
Photo of Teri Boyd
Boyd, Teri
Student Health Services Nurse Part-time

Email: Teri.Boyd@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6442
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH
Photo of Jennifer Cannizzaro
Cannizzaro, Jennifer
Senior Office Assistant for Student Success Programs

Email: Jennifer.Cannizzaro@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6135
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH62
Photo of Kim Fletcher
Fletcher, Kim
Disability Support Services Coordinator

Email: Kim.Fletcher@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6227
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65B
Photo of Laura Gwinn
Gwinn, Laura
Interim Title IX Associate

Email: Laura.Gwinn@nwc.edu
Phone: 6135
Location: Student Success Center
Office: CH
Photo of Terri Meyer
Meyer, Terri
Student Success Program Manager-Project Succeed / TRiO

Email: terri.meyer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6224
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS101
Photo of Roxie Trimble
Trimble, Roxie
Student Health Services Manager

Email: Roxanne.Herman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6443
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH